Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Gardner

Scott Gardner

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gardner
"I've had a few different insurance providers in my day and this has by far been my favorite. My agent Tiger is always pleasant to speak to and makes sure I'm getting a good deal any time I change my policy or add a vehicle. Would strongly recommend"
Profile photo of Jim McLaughlin

Jim McLaughlin

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McLaughlin
"Vanessa was very helpful and thoroughly professional handling my inquiries about my renewals. She took her time and worked with me to find the perfect balance of cost and coverage. She is a very valuable asset to Andres Ordaz’ State Farm Insurance office. I highly recommend her to anyone searching for insurance."
Profile photo of Danielle Lynn

Danielle Lynn

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lynn
"Tiger was very kind and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Leslie Garten

Leslie Garten

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Garten
"Tiger was very polite, patient, and helpful. He outlined options and also reviewed and updated my policies. I was able to complete my business in one visit. He made a follow-up call with additional information. Thank you Tiger."
Profile photo of Gary Green

Gary Green

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Green
"I had a very good experience. My car got hit by a deer and they made that bad experience much less stressful."
Profile photo of Omar Rosas

Omar Rosas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Rosas
"Andres Ordaz-State Farm Insurance, siempre me han brindado un gran servicio, aclarando dudas ofreciendo un ambiente de seguridad y confianza, muchas gracias por tu atención Tiger"
Profile photo of Miguel Moreno

Miguel Moreno

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Moreno
"Todo estuvo excelente. Me contestaron todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Cesar Castelo

Cesar Castelo

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Castelo
"Andres Ordaz and his entire crew are fantastic people to work with everytime I have insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jose Rangel

Jose Rangel

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rangel
"Good"
Profile photo of Kelly Wyatt

Kelly Wyatt

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wyatt
"I had a very nice conversation with Tiger in Andres Ordaz’ office. He was extremely helpful and courteous. He answered all my questions and was able to completely take care of the issue I called about. Thanks..!!!!"
Profile photo of Alba Jaimes

Alba Jaimes

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Jaimes
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 20 years and today I had 3 different transactions to take care of. I spoke to Tiger and he was very helpful, polite and fast! He took care of all three transactions less than 5 minutes. Thank you Tiger for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Claude Dixon

Claude Dixon

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claude Dixon
"Great agent. So blessed."
Profile photo of maritza herrera

maritza herrera

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maritza herrera
"I’ve been with State Farm for years; I usually work with Jenny, but I’ve recently worked with Tiger and he was great help. He was quick and efficient with changing some information on my policy, the whole process was seamless. Thanks Tiger!"
Profile photo of Raymond THE FLOMASTER Coats

Raymond THE FLOMASTER Coats

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond THE FLOMASTER Coats
"Pleasurable and personal! Miss. Gabby Ordaz deserves a raise!!"
Profile photo of Liz Bazaldua

Liz Bazaldua

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Bazaldua
"Andres Ordaz and his office provided excellent service, making the insurance process smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Heidi Haskins

Heidi Haskins

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Haskins
"The entire office is always helpful. Today Tiger helped me, super friendly, excellent customer service, and everything was completed quickly."
Profile photo of Robin Alires

Robin Alires

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Alires
"Gabby is awesome!"
Profile photo of Gary Loza

Gary Loza

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Loza
"We have been State Farm ensures all our lives for home, as well as vehicles never had an issue problems and it’s nice talking to somebody when we end up switching vehicles here and there they take care of us right away. I’m pleased, and I will remain with them."
Profile photo of Jim Deatherage

Jim Deatherage

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Deatherage
"I’ve been with State Farm for years. I can’t say enough about how well Tiger and the entire staff have treated me. I was recently in an accident and tried to dial with another insurance company. I called MY team at State Farm and they took care of just about everything. When you’re stressed after an accident the last thing you want to be it try to deal with all that. I can’t thank Tiger and team enough for all the help. Your life loyal insurance carrier. Jimmy D"
Profile photo of Langdon Buford

Langdon Buford

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Langdon Buford
"Amazing customer service. Shot out to Tiger"
Profile photo of ulises pizano

ulises pizano

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ulises pizano
"Thank you Andres and staff for helping me protect my family with Life Insurance, Auto, Home and disability. State Farm is the best!!"
Profile photo of Donna Salsberry

Donna Salsberry

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Salsberry
"Tiger was so much help to me in getting my life insurance policy and car insurance! He was so educated on everything and helped me to understand my options. I will definitely recommend him and your business to others. Thank you TIger!!"
Profile photo of Ana Torres

Ana Torres

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Torres
"Excelente servicio! Me encanto que hablan español y todas mis preguntas me contestastaron."
Profile photo of Dalia Aguilar

Dalia Aguilar

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Aguilar
"I came in regarding my life insurance and I was happily attended by Vanessa Castrejon and Andres Ordaz himself, and attended by Tiger Thompson all together at my appointment and all together were very helpful. Even assisted me with opening a new credit card and savings account that is very beneficial to my needs. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Sherri Hock

Sherri Hock

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Hock
"I have used this office for several years now. Today I talked to Jennifer. She was very helpful. She is helping me with milage. I always like people that want to help me save money 💰."