Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andres Ordaz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andres Ordaz

4.9 out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AUSRA O PUMPUTIS

AUSRA O PUMPUTIS

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super efficient and effective! Thank you for the quick and comprehensive help Tiger!"
Profile photo of cierra page

cierra page

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiger was amazing as usual and has a chill personality he has helped me and my mom so much throughout our time with state farm we always ask for him!"
Profile photo of Danelle Gooderham

Danelle Gooderham

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiger was a big help. Answered my concerns."
Profile photo of Deena Love

Deena Love

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Andres Ordaz office is professional and helpful. My last few conversations with Tiger were handled easily. We have been using them for years and will continue to and also continue to refer them to friends and family."
Profile photo of Tette Vera

Tette Vera

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never been happier working with any other insurance company as I am with Andres Ordaz and all the people At his office, they give you personalized attention, and you feel like family not just another client. Keep the good work Andres and team"
Profile photo of Alvaro Gomez

Alvaro Gomez

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service took the time to give me a quote after hours"
Profile photo of Sofia Lara

Sofia Lara

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was super knowledgeable had exceptional customer service I truly recommend her for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Silvia Juarez

Silvia Juarez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for being so kind and for going out of your way to answer all my questions. (Original) Gracias por ser tan amables y por ser lo posible al responder todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Rileyann Sexton

Rileyann Sexton

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have enjoyed working with State Farm and appreciate the help and support from Tiger and his team. They are courteous, prompt and attentive to our insurance needs. We look forward to many more years with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tricia Files

Tricia Files

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had to do a couple of claims over the last year. Both times I have had excellent customer service. Besides the claims, anytime I have contacted the office with a questions I have had great response from the staff that answers the phones or emails"
Profile photo of Allen Hawkins

Allen Hawkins

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to get something taken care of on my policy and Tiger answered the phone and got it taken care immediately and was super helpful and nice."
Profile photo of gary mazzurco

gary mazzurco

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had competitive pricing and great service from these folks. Tiger is very knowledgeable and quick to respond to whatever you may need in the insurance world. Yes you call and they talk to you immediately."
Profile photo of Nolan Ekberg

Nolan Ekberg

June 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was in a real bind financially, with multiple speeding tickets at a young age, but Tiger from Statefarm helped me out in a pinch! He made this whole process easy and comprehensive, and got me a great rate when I thought no one could! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Chela Padilla

Chela Padilla

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very friendly in this office! Jenny, Omar, Tiger have all provided exceptional service every single time!"
Profile photo of Josie Williams

Josie Williams

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The man I spoke to name was tiger he was very professional fast and efficient and friendly easy to speak too I would definitely give him five stars"
Profile photo of elisa casale

elisa casale

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to send information to my kids’s school and had problem accessing my account online. Tiger Thomson was ready to help once called and solved my problem in 3 minutes! Thanks Tiger!"
Profile photo of LEYDI RODRIGUEZ

LEYDI RODRIGUEZ

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa R

Lisa R

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a good experience when dealing with this office. All of the staff are extremely helpful, especially Tiger. He has always been able to help with anything I have needed."
Profile photo of Adam Smith

Adam Smith

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tye Karsikas

Tye Karsikas

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called into Statefarm to get a quote and I spoke to Omar and Vanessa they were super professional, and had all the knowledge necessary for my needs. Thanks to this firm!"
Profile photo of Blanca Venegas

Blanca Venegas

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a business qoute. Was able to get all my questions answered. Thank you for helping me get insurance I needed. Super helpful place! Thanks Tiger"
Profile photo of Cecilia Prado

Cecilia Prado

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of evapatriciasanchez

evapatriciasanchez

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andres and his team where every helpful and professional. As to when you walk in the door to when you leave the office- even on phone calls. I spoke to Tiger Thompson and he was very helpful and friendly. Thank you Andrea and team!"