Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andres Ordaz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andres Ordaz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (200 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Josie Williams

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The man I spoke to name was tiger he was very professional fast and efficient and friendly easy to speak too I would definitely give him five stars"

Mathew Derryberry

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiger was very polite and help with get my insurance paid and setting up my mobile app!"

Wayne Stephens

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andres and his team are dedicated and ready at any moment to help with their clients every need. Truly one of the best experiences I have ever had dealing with someone in the the insurance business. Andres and his team were able to address all my questions and concerns. Andres took his time walking me through the policies I had to choose from and made sure I understood each one to make the right choice. I would highly recommend Andres and his team to my family and friends for their insurance needs."

Larissa Stephens

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great communication. Andres makes it really easy to get whatever type of insurance you need with lots of help and support to get the right deal. Andres goes above and beyond to make sure you understand the policy you chose. Andres and his staff are amazing to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. Andres and his staff truly live up to the model "like a good neighbor, they are there"."

Adan Lopez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience working with this office. Especially with Jenny! Always very friendly and answers any questions and / or doubts. I 100% recommend them to all my friends and family! (Original) Muy buena experiencia trabajar con esta oficina. Especialmente con Jenny! Siempre muy amable y contesta cualquier pregunta y/o duda. 100% los recomiendo a todos mis amigos y familiares!"

Ernest Pineda

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We visited Andres/ State Farm a year ago and found that we were paying a premium through another insurance firm, and to add insult to injury, we were underinsured. Since then we’ve been very pleased with Andres, State Farm and his support staff. Most recently one of his staff, Tiger Thompson, was able to help us with an adhoc request. He was knowledgeable, thorough, gave us well grounded insight, and followed up to assure us that everything was in place. Kudos to Andres and his staff of professionals."

Val Forester

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny Lopez attended me, she was very attentive and answered all my questions, without a doubt a very good experience :)"

Guillermo Aparicio

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, 100% recommended (Original) Excelente trato, 100% recomendable"

alyssa Martin

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look no further, best State Farm agent around! Andres & his team are amazing! Always so friendly and I’m so happy I was able to use his services to rebuild my credit! He is not your regular agent, he cares about his clients and goes over and beyond to make them feel appreciated! 10/10 highly recommend! :)"

Emma Mills

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiger helped me today and was very helpful and i’ve had vanessa help me and she was very nice and patient with me when i spoke with her."

Kathryn Collins

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, knowledgeable service with competitive prices. My previous insurance charged me nearly twice the amount. Very satisfied. Thank you."

LohAdam Carlos

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Happy with decision and thankful for understanding and patience"

laura Hersom

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to find homeowners insurance fast! I had tried at least 5 other companies before I found Tiger at State Farm Insurance. He stayed late,on a Friday night, to get my insurance in place! Thanks to him, we were fully covered for our home located in a high risk fire zone. I would highly recommend him. He is a true professional who cares about people and works hard to get the job done!"

Anthony Gutierrez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 5 years now. The staff have always been friendly and helpful. Mayte Villagomez has been very good to my family and is always working in our best interests. We appreciate Andres Ordaz and his firm."

Alejandra Cuevas Diaz

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Andrés and his team always have a friendly treatment with their clients and they solve any doubt and above all they look for the best options for you and your family. (Original) Andrés y su equipo siempre tienen un trato amable con su clientes y te resuelven cualquier duda y sobre todo te buscan las mejores opciones para ti y familia."

Lupita Maldonado

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wasn’t happy with my insurance policies and a friend recommended I call Andres. I’m so glad I did! He and his team were great and very attentive to what I needed. I felt that they truly had my best interest in mind and didn’t try sell me something I didn’t need. I’ve been with them for over a year now and recently had to file a claim. They made a bad situation much easier to get through and a lot less stressful! Andres and everyone in the office are great to work with. I highly recommend!"

Mariela Flores Fregoso

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! Always very attentive to what you need and very good treatment !! Do not hesitate to look for Andrés Ordaz, the best State Farm agent (Original) Excelente servicio! Siempre muy atentos a lo que necesitas y muy buen trato!! No duden en buscar a Andrés Ordaz, el mejor agente de State Farm"

Alicia Hernandez

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good and professional"

niceto garcia

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Andres and his team are the best! It gives me a lot of peace of mind to know that all my policies are in one place and with the best company! They explained everything very well and answered all my questions. Thank you very much!! (Original) Andres y su equipo son los mejores! Me da mucha tranquilidad saber que todas mis pólizas están en solo lugar y con la mejor compañía! Explicaron todo muy bien contestaron todas mis dudas. Muchas gracias!!"

Alyssa Villagomez

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andres' team is great. When I got my policy they were very clear and explained everything in detail. The entire office is great!"

Amelia Martinez

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were provided excellent customer service today when we called State Farm Insurance. My husband and I needed auto coverage as well as home coverage. Jenny López went above a beyond to find us the right coverage and explained in detail what our coverage would cover. All responses were prompt and professional. If you are looking for auto or home insurance I recommend State Farm Insurance. 🤗 👍🏼"

Zach Gillis

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiger is a cool guy!"

Wizxman x

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiger did an amazing job helping me out. Always friendly and helpful staff."

Nora Kawaguchi

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since the beginning of 2018 and they have been phenomenal. Great customer service! Super helpful! And I love that they can also accommodate communication via text. Sometimes my work day gets really busy but they always make themselves available; especially for quick responses. Not to mention, one of the associates there, Tiger, has been such a huge help! My fiancé and I recently bought a home so Tiger helped me understand all the numbers to switch our home owners insurance to State Farm AND helped us bundle our cars on to one plan. We’re saving so much money by choosing State Farm and it’s always an extra bonus when the customer service is ON POINT! Highly highly recommend! If you’re insurance shopping out there, State Farm with Andres’ office is where it’s at!"

annette stanfield

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service provided by Tiger!"